‘SHANTI by Mira’ Protection Worry Stones Artisan Crafted Natural Gemstone Handmade Heart Shape Chakra Symbol Pendant Ethically Sourced Stone Jewellery Gift Box


  • BLUE AVENTURINE Heart Pendant ~ Engraved with THIRD-Eye Chakra Symbol ~ Natural Gemstone Jewellery – Ethically Sourced ~ Gift Boxed
  • Genuine solid Blue Aventurine heart engraved with Third Eye Chakra for spiritual and crystal healing therapy. The disc is made of Natural Gemstone – the picture is for illustration only, you may receive a necklace that has different colouring as the stone occurs naturally.
  • The Third Eye Chakra or 6th Chakra is located on the forehead between the eyebrows. In certain dharmic spiritual traditions such as Hinduism, the third eye refers to the ajna, or brow, chakra. The third eye refers to the gate that leads to inner realms and spaces of higher consciousness.
  • Aventurine Healing Properties ♥ Creativity ♥ Imagination ♥ Independence ♥ Prosperity ♥ Calmness ♥ Career success ♥ Balance ♥ Heals circulation ♥ Heals congestion
  • Blue Aventurine helps those with addictions to take responsibility for their problems. When used in meditation it will assist you in overcoming addictions. Blue Aventurine clears old, stagnant energies, helping you to open up to inner growth and spiritual work. It also strengthens communication abilities, helping you to speak out when required and being true to yourself.

Out of stock

  • International Express shipping available
  • 30 day easy returns
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Genuine solid GEMSTONES Heart shaped pendants engraved with Chakras for spiritual and crystal healing therapy.
The heart pendants are made of Natural Gemstone – the picture is for illustration only, you may receive necklaces that has different colouring as the stone occurs naturally.
~ Amethyst represents Crown Chakra ~ Sodalite / Blue Aventurine represents Third Eye Chakra ~ Lapis Lazuli represents Throat Chakra ~ Green Aventurine represents Heart Chakra ~ Yellow Jasper represents Solar Plexus Chakra ~ Peach Aventurine represents Sacral Chakra ~ Red Jasper represents Root ChakraThe root chakra is literally the foundation of the chakra system, as such its health and proper functions are an absolute prerequisite for living a balanced and fulfilling life. It is knows as the first chakra and is usually associated with the color red.
You will receive: ~ Natural Gemstone Heart Pendants (as chosen) engraved with Chakras as described ~ Colour coordinated cord to wear the heart pendant as a necklace ~ BellaMira jewellery box for storing or gift-giving
**IMPORTANT NOTE – These are all Natural Stones and colours will vary from one necklace to another. No two necklaces will ever be alike. The pictures are for illustration only. You may receive a necklace that is different to the one in the picture depending on the cut as these are handmade. Sometimes the stones are also replaced with another similar colour to enhance the chakra. For example, we may replace Blue Aventurine with Sodalite as they both enhance and affect healing of the Third-Eye chakra. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns before leaving feedback.

Package Dimensions:- 8.38 x 8.13 x 1.78 cm; 5 g
Date First Available:- 1 Sept. 2017
Manufacturer:- BellaMira
Item model number:- CHAKRA-HEART-NCKL
Department:- unisex-adult

Additional information

Weight 0.032 kg

Visit the BellaMira Store